Kenneth Michael & Associates
kma_quote
Our Team

Michael J. Carney

Principal

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 221

mcarney@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/in/michaelcarney1

 

Marc Fishco

Principal

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 227

mfishco@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/pub/marc-fishco/7/526/226/

 

Gene Donato

Senior Consultant

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 225

gdonato@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/pub/gene-donato/19/9ba/101/

 

John Budinscak

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 230

jbudinscak@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In:

 

Sal Arrigo

Senior Executive Search Consultant

Ph: (813) 341-3600 Ext. 222

SArrigo@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/salvatore-arrigo-9535099b/

 

Jordan Herring

Senior Executive Search Consultant

Ph: (813) 341-3600 Ext. 226

JHerring@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-herring-b3b7231b/

 

Press Releases

Career Checkup

Take our Career Checkup for Healthcare Financial professionals.

Start Today

Salary Survey

Take our Annual Survey of Healthcare Financial professionals.

Coming Soon