Kenneth Michael & Associates
kma_quote
Our Team

Michael J. Carney

Principal

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 221

mcarney@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/in/michaelcarney1

 

Kenneth Folkman

Principal

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 226

kfolkman@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/pub/ken-folkman/1a/112/98b

 

Marc Fishco

Principal

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 227

mfishco@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/pub/marc-fishco/7/526/226/

 

Gene Donato

Senior Consultant

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 225

gdonato@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/pub/gene-donato/19/9ba/101/

 

John Budinscak

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 230

jbudinscak@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In:

 

Jeremy Fondren

Senior Execuive Search Consultant

Ph – 813-341-3600 ext. 222

jfondren@kmarecruiting.com

Linked In: www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-fondren-74211a7

 

 

Press Releases

Career Checkup

Take our Career Checkup for Healthcare Financial professionals.

Start Today

Salary Survey

Take our Annual Survey of Healthcare Financial professionals.

Coming Soon